Can God Make You Incompentent?

The answer to this question is YES.

When in the midst of finding my purpose, I was not obeying God at all. I was still living the worldly ways, I was a sinner in all ways.

The Bible says Fire test the purity of silver and gold, but the Lord test the heart. Proverbs 17:3

I personally really had to do some soul searching to realize what I really wanted to accomplish. Relying on my own thinking, I would not be able to do anything I was called to do. I would sit and argue with God, even pray to him why can’t I do anything. Why do I always just sit around thinking about what I should be doing. Then I would start beating myself up about it, and I would go right back to bad habits. We are truly our own worst enemy.

He has not despised or disdained the suffering of the afflicted one; he has not hidden his face but has listened to his cries for help. PSALM 22:24

It would be back to square one. I always knew everything was going to be okay. I would argue with myself about this. Every time I did my father in heaven would give me signs to just keep my faith.

The Almighty God, will place a heavy hand on one, or place a thorn in your side to make you humble, and to obey him. I found my plan through his son Jesus Christ, and still living in sin. God wants us to be patient like he is with us. He brings everything around when he wants to, not when we want to. If he has to use this kind of discipline on one to get it. He will.

The Lord wants us to fear him in every aspects of our lives, and will go to all measures to make sure you do, if that is what he chooses

Fear of the Lord is a life-giving fountain, it offers escapes from the snares of death. Proverbs 14:27

If you are stuck in your life, and have a relationship with our heavenly father, it is time to find your purpose with him. He has you stuck for a reason. If you do not have a relationship with him, now is the time to start building one. I would be more than happy to assist with this, for I have a direct contact with God.

Fear of the Lord, will save your life, and help you achieve more than you can imagine.

We can rejoice, too, when we run into problems and trials, fir we know they are all good for us. And endurance develops strength of character in us, and character strengthens our confident expectation will not disappoint us. For we know how dearly God  loves us, because he has given us the Holy Spirit to fill our hearts with his love. Romans 5:3-5

See God wants us to love him like he loves us. He gave his only son for our sins. Jesus did not do anything wrong and yet he died on the cross for us. We should always think of Jesus and looking through his eyes when we face struggles and trials in our life for they were brought to us by God for a reason. For every season there is a reason. Just be thankful, and Fear the Lord.

Thank you,

Melissa Giles

One thought on “Can God Make You Incompentent?

Leave a Reply

