The Person I want to be

I want to be an encourager, leader, speaker, and  inspiring. In a lot of ways I think that  I am already this person. I let circumstances get the best of me, and act immaturely because I drink. Drinking has taken over my life, and I have done absolutely nothing but drink.

I want to be known as the women who survived it all, not the drunken person who does not have a clue about life. I want to have leaders in my life, and whom drives me to my purpose. Good people who want the same things I want in life. People who has already accomplished these things, people who know how hard, and the struggle to get to where they are now.

I want my daughters to look up at me as a strong women who got through every thing, and they would want to see my courageous moves to make a better life for all of us. That way when they have struggles, because lets face it they will, they can think of their mother and say I conquered it, and I know they would too if they looked up to me. That is not going to happen if I continue. My kids do mean the world to me, and I want them to have so much more than what I did. I definitely do not want them going through the same things I did. I want them to look up to me and know that I love them, and did whatever it took to make sure they are loved, cherished and have respect for life.

I also want to see the world, go sky diving, minister, help people get through their struggles because if people who have had a life like mine, see that it is possible, I could help so many. That is what I want. I want to lead people to Christ, because he is coming back.

I want my life to be as blue and beautiful as the sky. I want my life to be fulfilled, and have accomplishments, set goals and have self discipline, and self control. This is what I want for my kids too. There are to many things to do in this life time to wasting it with alcohol.

Lastly I want my kids and the world to see that I never gave up.

Leave a Reply

