Let’s Be Honest

I am depressed because of the way my life has turned out. Everyone says “just pick up and move on”. I have always been able to pick up the pieces and move on. This time I have not. I do realize that I could pick up and leave here. Which I know that is what needs to happen. I guess Denial plays a big roll in my current  situation.  Why do I care so much about someone who does not care about, why do I want to stay and make things work? Makes no sense to me. I know I need to leave here. I know I to leave here. I want to leave here. I am scared.

Leave a Reply

