Learning to love yourself.

I have tried my best to let wisdom guide my thoughts and actions. I have said to myself ” I am determined to be wise. But is didn’t work. Wisdom is always difficult to find. I have searched to find wisdom and to understand the reason of things. I was determined to prove to myself the wickedness is stupid, and that foolishness is madness. Ecclesiastes 23-25

Has hard as it is to admit acting foolish can become a normal way of living. Acting upon things that happen over a course of the day can really ruin a persons integrity, change who they are has a person. We get so caught up with everything else, and or other people that we change who we are.

I this to be true in my life right now. I have completely lost sight of everything in my life. I do not know who I am anymore. I have lost sight of everything I had planned. I have ruined relationships, ruined my reputation. I have lost all sight of my morals and values. I have let the worldly way of life take over. I have also let others interfere with my thoughts, let people bring me down, and I have brought myself down. I have caused my own misery.

In my heart of hearts, and deep in my soul, I know I was made for more than just this.  I plea to God, take your hand off me, allow me to do what is right. Heal me, you are the strongest God in the universe. I am lacking one of the most important trait to have and that is love. Even though I know I am loving, caring and probably the most understandable non judge mental person. My actions have said something completely different. I have to start loving myself. Start being a leader in my own house, and in my thoughts, or nothing will change.

My destiny starts with me.

Leave a comment