For every new beginning there is a new ending, for every new ending there is a new beginning

How many times should one start over. I guess any many times til they get it right. Now it is time to make another plan. Darn it. I feel good about it. I am not fearing the Lords and that is why I have this black cloud over me. I am tired of it. Things are not going to get better unless I make them better. I am counting the days to a person in my life goes to Jail. I know that sounds mean but it is true.

I do know that it will do some good for all  involved. I am pretty excited about it. Everyday is a new day, and everyday brings new things. So here goes to a new day.

Everyone have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

