Having Ag Great Day

I today have had a wonderful day. I am feeling really  blessed. It is a great feeling to know I have a choice in my attitude and my thoughts. Not that I did not know that to begin with, it becomes easier once I realize it. The Lord has brought more people in my life, people who will believe in me and people who are seen. I love the Lord because of his magnificent work. I now have people who have reached out to me. I cannot wait to get to know all of them.

I thank God for this day and for many days to come. I love the Lord with all my heart. I love my job, I love the people I work with, and I love my life. I know that in order to change the way I live I must change the way I think. It is hard work, and it is hurtful in a lot of ways. You have to want change. you have to feel it in your heart. No matter what the situation is. It is about acceptance to what it is. It is about doing the next right things. Connecting with like minded people.

It may be the hardest thing I have ever had to do. Again, I have to feel in my heart. I am more than there. It is with all things in life, nothing is free except the willingness and wanting something different. Nothing an change unless you change it. Life is all about experience and sharing.

Thank you Lord for the most glorious day.

Melissa

Leave a Reply

