alot, alot, labeled, judged. ;(

Nothing matters, but what my Lord knows to be true. I do not care what people has Label me as, what or how people think about me, because the Lord Knows. He will take care of it all, including me myself and i, of what I have done wrong, and what I have done right. Nothing else matter.

I have a lot on my mind tonight, the number one that is on my mind is Linda, my little Linda. I miss her like crazy. I cannot wait to give her lot of hugs and kisses, and squeshies.

I am ready for her to come home. I do  not know what I would do without her. Probably be 6 feet under.

Leave a Reply

