Say good bye to the past.

It is finally over, the hurt, the guilt, the dishonesty not only with others but with myself too. When I women is done they are done. Done with a lot of things.

First  have to thank my heavenly father, and Jesus for continuing in my life, influencing me, guiding me, and never once did you leave my side, even when I was ignoring you. You stayed with me, taught me more, made me realize more even though I was still sinning. Going against your will, not listening, but hearing. All of the answers through the bible. I can’t express enough about your love, peace, security, joy and love that I feel in my heart. I may not look like it on the outside, but on the inside there is no true words that can express how thankful I am, and the love I have. Thank you Jesus, and Lord. You will never forsake me, as even when doing bad I will not forsake you.

Thank you for making me stronger, thank you for showing me who I really am, Thank you for showing me my worth and having the courage to stand up for myself. Thank you for all you do for me and everyone in the nation. Lord you are the father, you are the light, you are everything. I will always fear you, no matter what.

I am so exhausted right now, but yet awake. My mind is going fast into all of these solutions, ideas, and so much more. I know I need to sleep for I have work tonight again. I know I do not need to worry. Through Jesus, and the Holy Spirit they will give me strength always and forever.

With that being said, and I have so much more to say. I have to go I have things to take care of.

Letting go was the best thing I could have done. I will NEVER compromise my feelings, or emotions for anyone ever again. Thank you Jesus.

And our Journey Continues.

Love always and forever,

Melissa

P.S. No matter what always see the best of everything, when in doubt Pray. I promise with all my heart he will be there, and you will get guidance. Don’t

Leave a Reply

