Homeless

For everything that has happened to me, I am very grateful for it all, and there is a plan and a purpose. I have full faith that it will happen according to plan. A lot of this has to do with me and my soul. I still do believe that no matter what Linda and I will be just fine, because I trust in the Lord, and in Jesus. I know no matter what he loves me, and forgives me for all of my sins. I know I will be leading the life I have always dreamed, of living. Giving a life to Linda that I have always wanted for her. All of my dreams will come true, through faith.

My life has not been of a normal life, since 10/2013. It has been different than a ‘normal’ Person. I can take responsibility for my failures, and mistakes. I can also question, and be skeptical, of what has transpired over the last 10 months.

I can see people trying to help me, but what if “the People” are pretending to be these good people and really taking all of my stuff, my work, and money. Just saying? I am supposed to show I want this fantastic lifestyle, when things are the way they are.

I am very grateful I just hope I am being heard, and not thought of as lazy, or did not wan t to work. This idea of mine has been a huge part of my life over a year now. I have lost sleep over it, I have beaten myself up over it, I have thought the worst and the best of it.

It all boils down to one thing, and that is trusting the Lord, even when he is patiently waiting for me. He will never leave me, nor forsake me, as I will not him.

Melissa

Leave a Reply

